Meet The Team

Meet The Team


Owen Reilly

Managing Director

owen@owenreilly.ie

087 907 3611

01 677 7100

Emma Scarborough

Operations Manager

emma@owenreilly.ie

086 784 5170

01 677 7100

Amy Carpenter

Head of Lettings and Management

amy@owenreilly.ie

086 774 2700

01 677 7100

Lucie Horakova

Associate

lucie@owenreilly.ie

086 045 2388

01 677 7100

Eleanor Bourke

Senior Residential Negotiator

eleanor@owenreilly.ie

086 467 1831

01 677 7100

Steven Quinn

Negotiator at Owen Reilly

steven@owenreilly.ie

086 130 0545

01 677 7100

Maya Healy

Premium and New Homes Negotiator

maya@owenreilly.ie

086 040 3300

01 677 7100

Patricia Lynch

Front of House

patricia@owenreilly.ie

01 677 7100

Mark Lawlor

Junior Negotiator 

mark@owenreilly.ie

086 142 7715

01 677 7100

Martha O’Connor

Digital Marketing Manager

martha@owenreilly.ie

086 467 1515

01 677 7100

Valeria Morales Gonzalo

Administration at Owen Reilly

valeria@owenreilly.ie

01 6777 100