Meet The Team

Meet The Team


Owen Reilly

Managing Director

owen@owenreilly.ie

087 907 3611

01 677 7100

Russell Fleming

Head of Property Management

russell@owenreilly.ie

01 6777 100

Emma Scarborough

Head of Finance & Operations

emma@owenreilly.ie

086 784 5170

01 677 7100

Amy Carpenter

Head of Lettings and Letting Management

amy@owenreilly.ie

086 774 2700

01 677 7100

Lucie Horakova

Associate

lucie@owenreilly.ie

086 045 2388

01 677 7100

Eleanor Bourke

Senior Residential Negotiator

eleanor@owenreilly.ie

086 467 1831

01 677 7100

Steven Quinn

Southside Manager

steven@owenreilly.ie

086 130 0545

01 677 7100

Patricia Lynch

Front of House

patricia@owenreilly.ie

01 677 7100

Mark Lawlor

Negotiator 

mark@owenreilly.ie

086 142 7715

01 677 7100

Valeria Morales Gonzalo

Administrator

valeria@owenreilly.ie

01 6777 100

Sabrina St. Claire

Associate 

sabrina@owenreilly.ie

01 475 1275

Phil Thompson

Senior Sales & Lettings Negotiator

phil@owenreilly.ie

01 6777 100
086 1450097

Yvonne Nevin

Digital Marketing Manager

yvonne@owenreilly.ie

01 6777 100

Oliver Travers

Associate

oliver@owenreilly.ie

01 6777 100

Sophie Cosgrave

Junior Negotiator

sophie@owenreilly.ie

01 6777 100

Joe Kavanagh Joyce

Associate

joe@owenreilly.ie

01 6777 100